Healthy / In BonoVerified (2 sources)
DRIVE FACTORY
SIREN: 102006012
Legal Status : No collective procedures (reorganization, liquidation, safeguard) were detected.
- NAF Activity & Sector
- AUTO-ECOLE
- Legal form
- Not specified
- Incorporation & Staff
- Date not specified
- Headquarters Location
- Paris, 75011, Paris, Île-de-France
Official Notices Timeline
Jul 7, 2026 · BODACC
BODACC Notice — DRIVE FACTORY
Consolidated official sources: BODACC (DILA) · SIRENE (INSEE) · INPI / RNE · BAN
View complete company dossierAssociated takeover notices (1)
Business activity : AUTO-ECOLEDRIVE FACTORY
Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire : 124 avenue Philippe-Auguste 75011 Paris Date de l'acte : 17 juin 2026 Enregistré le 24 juin 2026 au service départemental de l'enregistrement Paris St-Hyacinthe Dossier 2026 00013099 - Référence n°7544P61 2026 A 02996. Les oppositions seront reçues dans les dix jours suivant la publication prévue à l'article L.141-12 du code de commerce
ActiveBODACC · DILA
Price€2,000