Healthy / In BonoVerified (2 sources)
CARPEDIEM INSTITUT DE BEAUTE
SIREN: 102951266
Legal Status : No collective procedures (reorganization, liquidation, safeguard) were detected.
- NAF Activity & Sector
- institut de beauté
- Legal form
- Not specified
- Incorporation & Staff
- Date not specified
- Headquarters Location
- Isneauville, 76230, Seine-Maritime, Normandie
Official Notices Timeline
Jun 2, 2026 · BODACC
BODACC Notice — CARPEDIEM INSTITUT DE BEAUTE
Consolidated official sources: BODACC (DILA) · SIRENE (INSEE) · INPI / RNE · BAN
View complete company dossierAssociated takeover notices (1)
Business activity : institut de beautéCARPEDIEM INSTITUT DE BEAUTE
Acte en date du 13/05/2026 enregistré au Recette des impôts de Rouen le 22/05/2026 sous le numéro Dossier 2026 00022895 référence 7604P01 2026 A 01025 Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire: 2 Place du Marché 76230 Isneauville
ActiveBODACC · DILA
Price€9,000