Healthy / In BonoVerified (2 sources)
PHARMACIE PRINCIPALE DES TROIS VILLES
SIREN: 489045633
Legal Status : No collective procedures (reorganization, liquidation, safeguard) were detected.
- NAF Activity & Sector
- officine de pharmacie
- Legal form
- Not specified
- Incorporation & Staff
- Date not specified
- Headquarters Location
- Bondy, 93140, Seine-Saint-Denis, Île-de-France
Official Notices Timeline
May 17, 2026 · BODACC
BODACC Notice — PHARMACIE PRINCIPALE DES TROIS VILLES
Consolidated official sources: BODACC (DILA) · SIRENE (INSEE) · INPI / RNE · BAN
View complete company dossierAssociated takeover notices (1)
Business activity : officine de pharmaciePHARMACIE PRINCIPALE DES TROIS VILLES
Acte en date du 23/04/2026 enregistré au BOBIGNY le 23/04/2026 sous le numéro 2026 00006766 - 9304P61 2026 A 01856 Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire: 171 Avenue Henri Barbusse 93140 Bondy
ActiveBODACC · DILA
Price€300,000