MAJOR'S
SIREN: 500992078
Legal Status : No collective procedures (reorganization, liquidation, safeguard) were detected.
- NAF Activity & Sector
- coiffure
- Legal form
- Not specified
- Incorporation & Staff
- Date not specified
- Headquarters Location
- Châteauroux, 36000, Indre, Centre-Val de Loire
Official Notices Timeline
Aug 4, 2026 · BODACC
BODACC Notice — MAJOR'S
Aug 4, 2026 · BODACC
BODACC Notice — MAJOR'S
Jul 21, 2026 · BODACC
BODACC Notice — MAJOR'S
Consolidated official sources: BODACC (DILA) · SIRENE (INSEE) · INPI / RNE · BAN
View complete company dossierAssociated takeover notices (3)
Business activity : coiffureMAJOR'S
Acte en date du 29/05/2026 enregistré au SPFE INDRE le 29/05/2026 sous le numéro 202600011549 3604P01 2026 A 00512 Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire: 56 Rue Fontaine Saint-Germain 36000 Châteauroux
ActiveBODACC · DILA
Price€48,504
Business activity : coiffureMAJOR'S
Acte en date du 29/05/2026 enregistré au SPFE CHATEAUROUX le 29/06/2026 sous le numéro 2026 00011815 3604P01 2026 A 00531 Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire: 56 Rue Fontaine Saint-Germain 36000 Châteauroux
ActiveBODACC · DILA
Price€39,444
Business activity : coiffureMAJOR'S
Acte en date du 29/05/2026 enregistré au SPFE Indre le 25/06/2026 sous le numéro Dossier 2026 00011548 référence 3604P01 2026 A 00466 Adresse de l'ancien propriétaire: 56 Rue Fontaine Saint-Germain 36000 Châteauroux
ActiveBODACC · DILA
Price€32,052